JuneLiveStreamStrengthWorkout

Mark your calendar for our next LIVE Stream Workout!

Date:  June 18, 2016

Time: 10:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 7 AM PST / 8 AM MST/ 9 AM CST
(block out an hour! Even though the workout will only be about 30 minutes)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/102142741